Executive

Tim Wilson

Owner / President

tim@kiltybs.ca

Brian Rizzetto

Executive Vice President & General Manager

brizzetto@hotmail.com

226-920-8481 cell

Kelly Meikle

Secretary

kelly@kiltybs.ca

Office: 905-332-9900

Mike Dukeshire

Assistant General Manager

mdukeshire1@hotmail.ca

905-407-0493

Steve Davyes

Director of Hockey Personnel

sdavyes@kiltybs.ca

289-969-7350

?

Chris Lacoste

Director of Marketing
chris@kiltybs.ca