Contact

 

Main Office Contact

 

Hamilton Kilty B’s Junior Hockey Club Head Office

2455 Industrial Street

Burlington, ON

L7P 1A6

 

Front Office

Position Name Phone  Email
Owner & President Tim Wilson N/A tim@kiltybs.ca
Executive Vice President & General Manager Brian Rizzetto 226-920-8481 brizzetto@hotmail.com
Secretary Kelly Meikle N/A kelly@kiltybs.ca
Assistant General Manager    Mike Dukeshire 905-407-0493 mdukeshire1@hotmail.ca
Director of Player Personnel Steve Davyes 289-969-7350 sdavyes@kiltybs.ca
Director of Player Development     Henry DePellegrin N/A
Media / Sports Columnist   Ken Pagan N/A kjpagan@hotmail.com

Coaches

Head Coach Steve Hodson 905-220-4050
Assistant Coach (F) CJ Morrison
Assistant Coach (D) Brian Edwards
Support Staff
Equipment Manager Nike Simpson
Trainer Kaitlyn Monkhouse
Analytics
Strength and Conditioning Body Pro Gym 905-574-2639
Pointstreak & Music
Video John Molson
Prevention Services John Bertling

 

Scouting Staff

Scout, Midwest Ontario Mike Rizzetto 519-755-2355 mikerizzetto@gmail.com 
Scout,  GTA Phil Sbrocchi 416-909-4484 phil.sbrocchi@gmail.com
Scout, Halton Terry Richardson 905-407-3070 trichardson19@rogers.com

 

Game Night Support Staff


Game Day Operations Kelly Meikle kelly@kiltybs.ca
Volunteer Co-ordinator Kelly Meikle kelly@kiltybs.ca
Announcer Kyle Scott kyle@shoplocalperks.com
Play by Play Hayden Hallett
Colour Comentary Eric Hallett
Team Photographer    Netasha Willis netashawillis@gmail.com

 

DEDICATED VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

 

Do you love Hockey and want to be part of a historic and winning team? Come and join our dedicated group of volunteers!  The Hamilton Kilty B’s can use your skills and enthusiasm in areas such as Game Night Ushers and 50/50 sales on Monday nights from 6:30 – 9:00 pm, and a Community Events Coordinator on your own time.   For more information about volunteering opportunities please contact our Volunteer Coordinator Kelly Meikle at kelly@kiltybs.ca